Smiles for Special Needs
Payroll Schedule 2015

Payroll Schedule for 2015

Time cards are due by 5PM on the following dates:

Timesheets Due Date

Pay Period #

Pay Date

HAH/ATC/RSP/HBM Forms Due

1/1/2015 – Thursday

1

1/8/2015 – Thursday

Yes

1/15/2015 – Thursday

2

1/22/2015 – Thursday

No

2/1/2015 – Sunday

3

2/8/2015 – Sunday

Yes

2/15/2015 – Sunday

4

2/22/2015 – Sunday

No

3/1/2015 – Sunday

5

3/8/2015 – Sunday

Yes

3/15/2015 – Sunday

6

03/22/2015 – Sunday

No

4/1/2015 - Wednesday

7

4/8/2015 - Wednesday

Yes

4/15/2015 - Wednesday

8

4/22/2015 - Wednesday

No

5/1/2015 – Friday

9

5/8/2015 – Friday

Yes

5/15/2015 – Friday

10

5/22/2015 – Friday

No

6/1/2015 – Monday

11

6/8/2015 – Monday

Yes

6/15/2015 –Monday

12

6/22/2015 – Monday

No

7/1/2015 – Wednesday

13

7/8/2015 – Wednesday

Yes

7/15/2015–Wednesday

14

7/22/2015–Wednesday

No

8/1/2015-Saturday

15

8/8/2015 – Saturday

Yes

8/15/2015-Saturday

16

8/22/2015 – Saturday

No

9/1/2015-Tuesday

17

9/8/2015 – Tuesday

Yes

9/15/2015-Tuesday

18

9/22/2015 – Tuesday

No

10/1/2015-Thursday

19

10/8/2015 – Thursday

Yes

10/15/2015-Thursday

20

10/22/2015 – Thursday

No

11/1/2015 - Sunday

21

11/8/2015 – Sunday

Yes

11/15/2015 – Sunday

22

11/22/2015 – Sunday

No

12/1/2015 – Tuesday

23

12/8/2015 – Tuesday

Yes

12/15/2015 – Tuesday

24

12/22/2015 – Tuesday

No

1/1/2016 - Friday

25

1/8/2016 - Friday

Yes

 

ALL TIMESHEETS MUST BE SIGNED BY PARENT/GUARDIAN  TO BE VALID

All LATE timesheets will be paid on the following pay period

 

**ATC, HAH, HBM, RSP, DTT, DTA FORMS & NOTES ARE REQUIRED 1st OF EACH MONTH PRIOR TO RECEIPT OF PAYCHECK**